Alumni Database

Name Year Left Email University Occupation
Adam McGivern 2012 adammcgivern93@hotmail.co.uk Queens University Belfast Student
Alex Scott 2013 ascott314@outlook.com University of Ulster Student
Andrew Heald 2011 andy.healdxd@hotmail.com Durack Institute Of Technology Lab Technician
Ashleigh Todd 2006 ashleightodd277@hotmail.com University of Ulster Jordanstown
Ben Harvey 2005 b-harvey@hotmail.co.uk University of Liverpool Hope Teacher
Caireen McCluskey 2003 caireenmccluskey@gmail.com University of Ulster Solicitor (Energy and Infrastructure Finance)
Caroline Bradley 2009 coco2t7@hotmail.co.uk Security officer
Carrie-Ann Spence carriespence160@hotmail.com Customer Advisor
Cassandra Harkness 2004 cassie_harkness@hotmail.com Support Worker
Catherine Whiteford 2006 cw1212@hotmail.co.uk Care assistant
Charlotte Steel 2014 steele20@hotmail.co.uk Stirling University Student
Clare Scallon 2007 clare.scallon@hotmail.co.uk Care Assistant
Conor Ewings 2006 conor.ewings@gmail.com SME Sales and Business Support Executive
Courtney McWhirter 2014 courtneymcw_2010@hotmail.co.uk University of Ulster Student
Dalton Crawford 2009 dalton19crawford@yahoo.com Liaison Officer
Darryl Lackey 2008 Dazzle1988@live.co.uk Glasgow College of Nautical Studies Merchant Navy Deck Officer
Ethan Johnson 2007 sabre603@hotmail.co.uk University of Lincoln Software Developer
Euan Dixon 2014 euandix@gmail.com Student
Fiona Rooney (Gaywood) 2002 fiona.gaywood@sky.com Clerical officer for price file
Gemma Leslie 2009 gleslie462@gmail.com University of Dundee Property Manager
Hannah Nadjai 2014 hanna-nadjai5@hotmail.co.uk Ulster University Coleraine Student
Hannah Steele 2011 hannahjsteele@hotmail.co.uk University of Dundee Staff Nurse
Holly Petticrew 2006 holly.petticrew@gmail.com University of Ulster Teacher
Jack Magill 2009 Magillj1992@gmail.com City of Glasgow College Freelance Videographer/Photographer
Jake Cochrane 2014 jake1rc@gmail.com Nottingham Trent University Student
Jamie Clarke 2011 jclarke19@icloud.com University of Ulster Apple Specialist
Jamie McQuillan 2004 jrdmcquillan@gmail.com Ryanair Cabin Crew
Jenny Jones 2010 jennysjones@hotmail.com Queens University Belfast Student
Jodie Mills 2014 jodiemills03@gmail.com Dundee University Final Year Nursing Student
Jonny McCourt 2011 jonathan.mccourt@btinternet.com University of Ulster Coleraine Student
Judith Morrow 2004 jude_morrow@hotmail.com University of Ulster Staff Nurse
Julianne Liken 2004 julianneliken141@hotmail.com
Kate Hughes 2008 kate.hughes@live.com University of Leicester & Ulster Marketing Coordinator
Kerry Telfair 2005 kerrytelfair26@outlook.com Coca-Cola HBC
Laura Caughey 2004 lauracaughey@hotmail.com University of Ulster Coleraine Housing Support Officer
Laura Haggan 2011 laura-haggan@hotmail.com Learning Support Assistant
Laura McFarland 2006 lauraemilymcfarland@gmail.com University of Stirling & Edinburgh Napier University Account Executive
Lauren McDowell 2016 lauren1698@hotmail.com Ulster University Student
Leah Hasler 2012 Leahhasler1994@live.co.uk University of Dundee Student
Leah Topping (Leah Close) 2013 ltopping3416@gmail.com Ulster University
Lee Magill 2005 lee.s.magill@gmail.com International Liaison Officer
Lisa Hamilton 2005 Lisahamilton23@hotmail.co.uk Nail Technician
Lisa Jewell 2010 jewell0103@hotmail.com University of Ulster Coleraine Supervisor
Lyndsay Davidson 2009 ldavidsonpt@gmail.com Owner at Diamond Fitness – Personal training and sports massage therapy
Mark Brennan 2013 mbrennan456@outlook.com Ulster University Applications Developer
Mark Thomas McNeill 2006 mmcneill227@gmail.com Translink
Matthew Cavan 2006 mattcavan@mail.com BMC Actor, Singer and Teacher
Matthew Heald 2012 matthewheald3@gmail.com Student
Melissa Johnston 2009 melmelj4@yahoo.com University of Ulster Belfast Student
Michael Hogan 2006 mike10redsox@hotmail.co.uk Firefighter
Natasha Cross 2002 horseymad85@icloud.com TC Facilities (Housekeeping)
Peter McCurley 2009 petermccurley1@gmail.com University of Ulster Graphic & Web Designer
Rachelle White 2006 rachellewhite25@gmail.com Liverpool Hope University Student
Rebekah Logan 2005 Rebekah_davison@hotmail.co.uk
Richard McLean 2004 Richard.McLean12@hotmail.com Quality Assurance Analyst
Ryan McClements 2002 rm.mcclements@gmail.com EasyJet Cabin Crew
Sarah Burns 2007 sarahburns44@hotmail.com Queen Margaret University Supervisor at Laura Ashley
Scott Wilkie 2012 scott-wilkie@outlook.com Edge Hill University Student
Shannon Graham 2006 semgraham@hotmail.co.uk BMC Qualified Jeweller
Shannon Hillen 2016 shannonhillen@msn.com Vodafone Ireland
Stephanie Mcallister 2003 steffers07@live.co.uk Manager at a family owned business
Steven Heyburn 2004 stevenheyburn@live.co.uk Coventry University Management Accountant
Tajdid Rahman 2010 tajdidrahman@gmail.com Ulster University Web & Interaction Designer
Terri Fisher 2010 terrie.fisher93@gmail.com Queen’s University Belfast Supervisor/Graduate
Tuesday Howe 2011 tuesdaymac4@aol.com Queen’s University Belfast
Valerie Anderson 2004 valanderson2008@hotmail.com Legal Assistant
Vanessa Bullen 2010 rin-hime@hotmail.co.uk Queens University Belfast Masters Student
William J Caughey 2009 wjctab@outlook.com BMC Student
Zoe Brownlee 2008 funkygirl38@hotmail.com Customer Assistant
Matthew Davidson 2013 matt_mcd97@live.co.uk University of Cumbria Front Of House Assistant at SPACE Theatre
Daniel Leeming 2016 Leeming-D@ulster.ac.uk Ulster University
Kerry Lillian Waugh 2010 kerry12waugh@hotmail.com Bronwyn Conroy Beauty School Self-Employed – Beauty Therapist