Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 29 August 2017 – Tuesday 21 December 2017

 

Note:   Tuesday 29 August – Year 8 & Sixth Form

Wednesday 30 August – Year 8 & Sixth Form

Thursday 31 August – All students

 

August Bank Holiday   Monday 28 August 2017

Mid – Term Break         Monday 30 October 2017 – Friday 3 November 2017

Christmas Holidays      Friday 22 December 2017 – Thursday 4 January 2018

 

 

Easter Term

 

Monday 8 January 2018 – Wednesday 28 March 2018

 

Mid-Term                     Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

Easter Holidays          Thursday 29 March 2018 – Tuesday 10 April 2018

 

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 11 April 2018 – Friday 29 June 2018       

 

May Day                                  Monday 7 May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday              Monday 28 May 2018

 

School closed for pupils:

 

             Wednesday 22 August 2017

             Wednesday 23 August 2017

             Thursday 24 August 2017

             Friday 25 August 2017            

              Friday 27 October 2017

              Friday 5 January 2018

              Tuesday 10 April 2018

              Monday 4 June 2018

              Tuesday 5 June 2018