Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term Wednesday 29 August 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
Wednesday 29 August New Year 8 Only (8.50am – 12.45pm)
Thursday 30 August Year 8 and Sixth Form Only (8.50am – 12.30pm)
Friday 31 August Year 8 and Sixth Form Only (8.50am – 3.10pm)
Monday 3rd September Whole School (8.50am – 3.10pm)
Mid – Term Break Friday 26th October 2018 – Friday 2 November 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019
Easter Term Monday 7 January 2019 – Wednesday 17 April 2019
Mid-Term Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Easter Holidays Thursday 18 April 2019 – Monday 29 April 2019
Summer Term Wednesday 30 April 2019 – Friday 28 June 2019
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 2019

School closed for pupils:

  • Friday 26 October 2018
  • Friday 4 January 2019
  • Monday 29 April 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019
  • Tuesday 4 June 2019