Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-24

AUTUMN TERM 2023

25 August 2023 – 21 December 2023

Friday 25 August 2023Year 8 (9.00am-12noon)
Monday 28 August 2023Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Tuesday 29 August 2023Year 8 & 13 Only (8.50am – 12noon)
Wednesday 30 August 2023Year 8 (8.50am – 3.00pm)
6th Form (8.50am – 2.20pm)
Thursday 31 August 2023Year 8 (8.50am – 12noon)
Year 13 Away Day (9.00am – 3.00pm)
Year 14 UCAS Workshop (9.00am – 12noon)
Friday 1 September 2023All Pupils Commence
Staff Development Day
(school closed for pupils)
Friday 29 September 2023
Mid-Term BreakMonday 30 October – Friday 3 November 2023
Christmas HolidaysFriday 22 December 2023 – Friday 5 January 2024

(All Dates Inclusive)

EASTER TERM 2024

8 January 2024 – 22 March 2024

Staff Development Days
(school closed for pupils)
Thursday 4 January 2024
Friday 5 January 2024
Monday 25 March 2024
St Patrick’s DayMonday 18 March 2024 (1/2 day closing 12noon)
Mid-Term BreakMonday 12 – Friday 16 February 2024
Easter HolidaysMonday 25 March – Friday 5 April 2024

(All Dates Inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2024

8 April 2024 – 28 June 2024

Bank Holidays (School Closed)Monday 6 May 2024
Monday 27 May 2024
Staff Development Day
(school closed for pupils)
Monday 3 June 2024

(All Dates Inclusive)

Term Dates 2024-25

AUTUMN TERM 2024

23 August 2024 – 20 December 2024

Friday 23 August 2024Year 8 (8.50am-12noon)
Tuesday 27 August 2024Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Wednesday 28 August 2024Year 8 Away Day (8.50am – 3.00pm)
Year 13 CLC Students Only (1.15pm)
Thursday 29 August 20246th Form (8.50am – 2.20pm)
Friday 30 August 2024Year 13 Away Day (8.50am – 3.00pm)
Year 14 UCAS Workshop (8.50am – 12noon)
Monday 2 September 2024All Pupils Commence
Mid-Term BreakMonday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2024
Staff Development Day
(School Closed to Pupils)
Monday 4th November 2024
Christmas HolidaysMonday 23rd December 2024
– Friday 3 January 2025

(All Dates Inclusive)

EASTER TERM 2025

6 January 2025 – 11 April 2025

Staff Development Days
(school closed for pupils)
Friday 10 January 2025
Monday 17 February 2025
Mid-Term BreakMonday 10 February 2025 – Friday 14 February 2025
St Patrick’s Day
(school closed for pupils)
Monday 17 March 2025
Easter HolidaysMonday 14 April 2025 – Friday 25 April 2025

(All Dates Inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2025

28 April 2025 – 30 June 2025

Bank Holidays (School Closed)Monday 5 May 2025
Monday 26 May 2025
Staff Development Day
(school closed for pupils)
Monday 2 June 2025
Last Teaching Day of school yearMonday 30 June 2025

(All Dates Inclusive)