Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-23

AUTUMN TERM 2022

26 August 2022 – 21 December 2022

Friday 26 August 2022Year 8 (9.00am-12noon)
Monday 29 August 2022Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Tuesday 30 August 2022Year 8 (9.00am-12noon)
Year 13 – Team Building Event
Year 14 (9.00am-3.10pm)
Wednesday 31 August 2022Year 8 Away Day (9.00am-3.10pm)
6th Form Inspire Workshop (9.00am-3.10pm)
Thursday 1 September 2022All Pupils Commence
Bank Holiday (School Closed)Monday 19 September 2022
Staff Development Day
(school closed for pupils)
Friday 30 September 2022
Mid-Term BreakMonday 31 October – Friday 4 November 2022
Christmas HolidaysThursday 22 December 2022 – Tuesday 3 January 2023

(All Dates Inclusive)

EASTER TERM 2023

4 January 2023 – 31 MARCH 2023

Staff Development Days
(school closed for pupils)
Friday 6 January 2023
Monday 30 January 2023
Monday 3 April 2023
Mid-Term BreakMonday 13 – Friday 17 February 2023
Easter HolidaysMonday 3 – Friday 14 April 2023

(All Dates Inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2023

17 April 2023 – 30 June 2023

Bank Holidays (School Closed)Monday 1 May 2023
Monday 29 May 2023
Staff Development Day
(school closed for pupils)
Friday 2 June 2023

(All Dates Inclusive)