fbpx

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

24, 25 & 26 August 2020Year 12 & 14 Return to School
Thursday 27 August 2020Year 8 Induction Day
Friday 28 August 2020Year 8 Induction Day
Tuesday 1 September 2020Whole school starts back
AUTUMN TERMWEDNESDAY 26 AUGUST – MONDAY 21 DECEMBER 2020
August Bank HolidayMonday 31 August 2020
Mid-Term BreakMonday 26 October – Monday 2 November 2020
INSED Day
(school closed for pupils)
Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas HolidaysTuesday 22 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021
EASTER TERMMONDAY 4 JANUARY – FRIDAY 26 MARCH 2021
INSED Day
(school closed for pupils)
Friday 8 January 2021
Mid-Term BreakMonday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
Easter HolidaysMonday 29 March – Friday 9 April 2021
SUMMER TERMMONDAY 12 APRIL – WEDNESDAY 30 JUNE 2020
May Day
(school closed)
Monday 3 May 2021
Baker Day
(School closed for pupils)
Tuesday 25th May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday
(school closed)
Monday 31 May 2021
Staff Development Days
(school closed for pupils)
Monday 7 June & Tuesday 8 June 2021