fbpx

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

24, 25 & 26 August 2020Year 12 & 14 Return to School
Thursday 27 August 2020Year 8 Induction Day
Friday 28 August 2020Year 8 Induction Day
Tuesday 1 September 2020Whole school starts back
AUTUMN TERMWEDNESDAY 26 AUGUST – MONDAY 21 DECEMBER 2020
August Bank HolidayMonday 31 August 2020
Staff Development Day
(school closed for pupils)
Monday 28th September 2020
Mid-Term BreakMonday 26 October – Monday 2 November 2020
Staff Development Day
(school closed for pupils)
Monday 21st December 2020
Christmas HolidaysTuesday 22 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021
EASTER TERMMONDAY 4 JANUARY – FRIDAY 26 MARCH 2021
INSED Day
(school closed for pupils)
Monday 4 January 2021
Mid-Term BreakMonday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
Easter HolidaysMonday 29 March – Friday 9 April 2021
SUMMER TERMMONDAY 12 APRIL – WEDNESDAY 25 JUNE 2020
May Day
(school closed)
Monday 3 May 2021
Staff Training Days
(School Closed for Pupils)
Friday 14 May 2021
Thursday 27 May 2021
Friday 28 May 2021
Monday 31 May 2021
Monday 7 June 2021
Tuesday 8 June 2021
Monday 28 June 2021